A little about me

Hello there, You just discover my secret website ;)

Here a little things about me, I want to makea different in the world by showcasing a different perspective about the world. I like learning new things from culture, history, tech, and anything that is making difference in the world.

Daily I aspire to learn more than I know and put into pratice what I know

You want to read in details things I do just click here



skills and interest

  • coding(C++,HTMl,CSS,Javascript,Delphi,SQL)
  • Leadership
  • Problem solving
  • Social Media
  • Time management
  • Collabration

As I love learning, my interest lays in various field, here some :

  • Aerospace
  • Computer science
  • Information Tecnology
  • Sustainability Technology
  • Internet of Things
  • Artificial intelligence
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Engineering
  • STEM
  • History(sometimes political)

Relevant Experience

Regional ambassador

AI4AI(Ai for Ai)

Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Worked in researching , posting and editing article to be publish for reader interested in the development of ai.



Mar 2020 - May 2020

Worked on an amazing experiment with EXOLab 7 experiment, by investigating how cowpea is able to grow under microgravity and here on earth. I learn how to work remotely and at the same time working together with the international space station and receive data from there.

Hack club leader(Cape Town)

Hack club (non-profit)

June 2020 - December 2021

I was able to create the first hack club in south africa at my high school. Together with couples of friend we help each other with learning to code.

Member of the junior Academy

he New York academy of Sciences

Sep 2019 - jan 2023

As a Problem solver I used Science and Technology Researches to help and address challenge facing society at the moment, by working with other peers and expert across the world.

Junior Tutor

Mind over Maths

Jan 2023 - Present

Work part-time as a junior tutor in helping assist high school student with mathematics


So There is little, but this is what I do regularly :

  1. Likes watching science and tech shows
  2. Building and Designing anything hardware or sofware
  3. researching
  4. Reading


  1. English
  2. French(reading&listening
  3. Swahili(speaking)
  4. Portuguese(currently learning)


Want to reach me, contact me in any of these social ;)

  1. X/Twitter

  2. Linkedin

  3. GitHub